Our commitment : your satisfaction

Our mission :

Provide solutions to your problems of cleaning, preparation, surface treatment, and decontamination in the nuclear sector. Thanks to our experience and expertise, we assess your explicit and implicit needs to bring you the appropriate solutions.

Our priority :

Satisfy you, fully and permanently. That is why we are constantly working to control and assure the quality of our all products and services. The quality management according to ISO 9001:2015 is an additional way that we give us to take up every day the ongoing challenge that is the maximum quality at all levels. Through this approach, we ensure the rational functioning of our society and the continuous improvement of its system of quality management. We also provide the utmost care in selecting our partners and raw material suppliers.

Our expertise :

Develop specific products and products of tomorrow. FEVDI is able to meet demanding and rigorous specifications. FEVDI committed to developing products that are friendlier to humans and the environment, and materials always more secure and safe. FEVDI endeavours to combine innovation, quality, efficiency and safety. Our all products are free of CMR compounds and conform to the Reach Regulation.

Our reactivity :

Provide advice and answers to your requests as soon as possible. We guarantee the continuous stock of our leading products such as ALCATUM, NUCLEON 3, RETENSIPH or our ranges FEVDIRAD, FEVDICAP, DELNET. If needed, we can deliver in an emergency, within 24 hours, throughout France. ASPIGEL are produced on request and shipped within 48 hours in order to ensure optimal use of time.

Notre engagement : votre satisfaction

Notre vocation:

Apporter les solutions à vos problèmes de nettoyage, de préparation, de traitement de surface, et de décontamination pour le secteur nucléaire. Grâce à notre expérience et à notre savoir-faire, nous évaluons vos besoins explicites comme implicites et leur apportons les réponses les mieux adaptées.

Notre priorité:

Vous satisfaire pleinement et durablement. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons en permanence pour maîtriser et assurer la qualité de tous nos produits et services. Le management de la qualité selon le référentiel ISO 9001:2008 est un moyen supplémentaire que nous nous donnons pour relever chaque jour le défi permanent qu’est la qualité maximum à tous les niveaux. Par cette démarche, nous nous assurons du fonctionnement rationnel de la société et de l’amélioration continue de son système de management de la qualité. Nous apportons également le plus grand soin à la sélection de nos fournisseurs de matières premières et de nos partenaires.

Notre expertise:

Concevoir des produits spécifiques et les produits de demain. FEVDI est en mesure de répondre à un cahier des charges rigoureux et exigeant. FEVDI s’engage à développer des produits toujours plus respectueux de l’Homme et de l’Environnement, des matériels toujours plus sécurisés et sécurisants. FEVDI s’attache à concilier innovation, qualité, efficacité et sécurité. Tous nos produits sont exempts de composés CMR et conformes à la Règlementation Reach.

Notre réactivité:

Apporter les conseils et les réponses à vos demandes dans les plus brefs délais. Nous garantissons le stock permanent de nos produits phares  tels que ALCATUM, NUCLEON 3, RETENSIPH ou encore de nos gammes FEVDIRAD, FEVDICAP, DELNET. Si besoin, nous savons vous livrer dans l’urgence, en 24h, dans toute la France. Les ASPIGEL sont fabriqués à la demande et expédiés sous 48h afin de vous garantir une durée d’utilisation optimisée.